Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2024-0874: Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform 4.13 (exact versions not specified); +5 more affected products
CVE-2024-0874. CVSS 3.1 base score 5.3 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.0076 (percentile 0.53793), scored 2026-10-06.
Affected technology
Product not specified by the source · 0 to before 1.11.2
Vendor not specified by the source
Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform 4.13 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform 4.14 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform 4.15 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform 4.16 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Logging Subsystem for Red Hat OpenShift · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat Advanced Cluster Management for Kubernetes 2 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 5.3/10) rates confidentiality and availability impact as none; integrity impact as low. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-524
- CCR priority
- 21.4 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 5.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:L/A:N · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.0076 · percentile 0.53892 · 2026-10-08
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- FIRST EPSS daily exploit-probability · Source record · observed 2026-10-08 17:36:22.845483+00:00 UTC
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-08 17:32:11.049884+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2024-0874.html