Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2024-2700: HawtIO 4.0.0 for Red Hat build of Apache Camel 4 (exact versions not specified); +12 more affected products
CVE-2024-2700. CVSS 3.1 base score 7.0 (HIGH, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00288 (percentile 0.19492), scored 2026-10-06.
Affected technology
Product not specified by the source · 3.8.4, 3.2.12
Vendor not specified by the source
HawtIO 4.0.0 for Red Hat build of Apache Camel 4 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat AMQ Streams 2.7.0 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat build of Apicurio Registry 2.6.1 GA · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat build of Quarkus 3.2.12.Final · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat build of Quarkus 3.8.4.redhat · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
RHOSS-1.33-RHEL-8 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat build of Apache Camel 4 for Quarkus 3 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat build of Apache Camel - HawtIO 4 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat Build of Keycloak · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat build of OptaPlanner 8 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat build of Quarkus · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat Integration Camel K 1 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat Integration Camel Quarkus 2 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Local · Low privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 7.0/10) rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-526
- CCR priority
- 28.1 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 7.0 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:H/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00288 · percentile 0.19571 · 2026-10-08
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- FIRST EPSS daily exploit-probability · Source record · observed 2026-10-08 17:36:22.845483+00:00 UTC
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-08 17:32:11.049884+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2024-2700.html