Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-20614: computing improvement program before 2.4.11001 (exclusive); +1 more affected products
CVE-2025-20614. CVSS 3.1 base score 6.7 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00151 (percentile 0.03867), scored 17-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
computing improvement program · before 2.4.11001 (exclusive)
intel
Intel(R) CIP software · before version WIN_DCA_2.4.0.11001
Vendor not specified by the source
Description’s affected range: before version WIN_DCA_2.4.0.11001 within Ring 3: User Applications may
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Local · High privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 5.7/10) rates confidentiality impact as high; integrity impact as low; availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-73
- CCR priority
- 26.8 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 6.7 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:H/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:L/A:N · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00151 · percentile 0.03867 · 2026-10-17
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-19 14:02:10.907757+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-20614.html