Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-27045: fastconnect 6900 firmware Version not applicable in the source CPE; +18 more affected products
CVE-2025-27045. CVSS 3.1 base score 6.1 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00097 (percentile 0.00688), scored 2026-10-06.
Affected technology
fastconnect 6900 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
fastconnect 7800 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
qcc2072 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
sc8380xp firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
wcd9378c firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
wcd9380 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
wcd9385 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
wsa8840 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
wsa8845 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
wsa8845h firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
x2000077 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
x2000086 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
x2000090 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
x2000092 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
x2000094 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
xg101002 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
xg101032 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
xg101039 firmware · Version not applicable in the source CPE
qualcomm
Snapdragon · FastConnect 6900, FastConnect 7800, QCC2072, SC8380XP, WCD9378C, WCD9380, WCD9385, WSA8840, WSA8845, WSA8845H, X2000077, X2000086, X2000090, X2000092, X2000094, XG101002, XG101032, XG101039
Qualcomm, Inc.
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Local · Low privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 6.1/10) rates confidentiality impact as high; integrity impact as none; availability impact as low. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-126
- CCR priority
- 24.4 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 6.1 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:L · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00097 · percentile 0.00692 · 2026-10-08
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- FIRST EPSS daily exploit-probability · Source record · observed 2026-10-08 17:36:22.845483+00:00 UTC
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-08 17:32:11.049884+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-27045.html