Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-3360: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 10 (exact versions not specified); +23 more affected products
CVE-2025-3360. CVSS 3.1 base score 3.7 (LOW, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00475 (percentile 0.39489), scored 14-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
Product not specified by the source · 0 to before 2.82.5
Vendor not specified by the source
Red Hat Enterprise Linux 10 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
Red Hat Enterprise Linux 9 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Red Hat
RUGGEDCOM RST2428P · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XC-300/XR-300/XC-400/XR-500WG/XR-500 family · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XCH328 · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XCM324 · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XCM328 · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XCM332 · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRH334 (24 V DC, 8xFO, CC) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (230 V AC, 12xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (230 V AC, 8xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (230V AC, 2x10G, 24xSFP, 8xSFP+) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (24 V DC, 12xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (24 V DC, 8xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (24V DC, 2x10G, 24xSFP, 8xSFP+) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (2x230 V AC, 12xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (2x230 V AC, 8xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (2x230V AC, 2x10G, 24xSFP, 8xSFP+) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFP · V3.1.0 to before V3.1.5
Siemens
SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518F-4 PN/DP MFP · V3.1.0 to before V3.1.5
Siemens
SIPLUS S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFP · V3.1.0 to before V3.1.5
Siemens
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 3.7/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as none; availability impact as low. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-190
- CCR priority
- 14.9 /100 (P5)
- CVSS 3.1
- 3.7 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:N/A:L · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00475 · percentile 0.39489 · 2026-10-14
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- FIRST EPSS daily exploit-probability · Source record · observed 2026-10-15 09:24:28.011626+00:00 UTC
- GitHub Advisory Database · Source record · observed 2026-10-15 10:43:56.988652+00:00 UTC
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-15 09:18:22.406219+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-3360.html