CYBER CODE RED

Get real-time updates on Telegram

P4Verified

CVE-2025-52624: aion 2.0.0; +1 more affected products

CVE-2025-52624. CVSS 3.1 base score 6.1 (MEDIUM, NVD). EPSS 0.002 (percentile 0.09027), scored 2026-10-06.

Affected technology

aion · 2.0.0
hcltech

AION · 2.0
HCL

Component: Not specified by the source

Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · User interaction required

Attack conditions (NVD, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · User interaction required

What an attacker can do

Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 5.4/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as low; availability impact as none. NVD’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 6.1/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as low; availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.

Published

CWE
CWE-79, CWE-1032
CCR priority
24.4 /100 (P4)
CVSS 3.1
6.1 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:R/S:C/C:L/I:L/A:N · NVD
EPSS
0.002 · percentile 0.09069 · 2026-10-08
KEV
no

Provenance

Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-52624.html