Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-59375: libexpat before 2.7.2 (exclusive), 0 to before 2.7.2; +19 more affected products
CVE-2025-59375. CVSS 3.1 base score 7.5 (HIGH, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.01315 (percentile 0.70315), scored 19-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
libexpat · before 2.7.2 (exclusive)
libexpat project
libexpat · 0 to before 2.7.2
libexpat project
RUGGEDCOM RST2428P · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XC-300/XR-300/XC-400/XR-500WG/XR-500 family · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XCH328 · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XCM324 · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XCM328 · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XCM332 · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRH334 (24 V DC, 8xFO, CC) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (230 V AC, 12xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (230 V AC, 8xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (230V AC, 2x10G, 24xSFP, 8xSFP+) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (24 V DC, 12xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (24 V DC, 8xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (24V DC, 2x10G, 24xSFP, 8xSFP+) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (2x230 V AC, 12xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (2x230 V AC, 8xFO) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SCALANCE XRM334 (2x230V AC, 2x10G, 24xSFP, 8xSFP+) · 0 to before V3.3
Siemens
SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFP · V3.1.5 to before *
Siemens
SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518F-4 PN/DP MFP · V3.1.5 to before *
Siemens
SIPLUS S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFP · V3.1.5 to before *
Siemens
Description’s affected range: before 2.7.2
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 7.5/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as none; availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-770
- CCR priority
- 30.3 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 7.5 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:N/A:H · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.01315 · percentile 0.70315 · 2026-10-19
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-19 17:57:47.606446+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-59375.html