Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-59484: CLICK PLUS C0-0x CPU firmware 0 to before v3.71; +2 more affected products
CVE-2025-59484. CVSS 3.1 base score 8.3 (HIGH, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00124 (percentile 0.019), scored 17-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
CLICK PLUS C0-0x CPU firmware · 0 to before v3.71
AutomationDirect
CLICK PLUS C0-1x CPU firmware · 0 to before v3.71
AutomationDirect
CLICK PLUS C2-x CPU firmware · 0 to before v3.71
AutomationDirect
Description’s affected range: version 3.60 of the Click Plus PLC
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Network (remote) · No privileges required · Passive user interaction
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 8.7/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as high; availability impact as low. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-327
- CCR priority
- 33.2 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 8.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:R/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:L · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00124 · percentile 0.019 · 2026-10-17
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-18 22:50:08.248207+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-59484.html