Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-66424: trytond from 6.0.0 (inclusive), before 6.0.70 (exclusive), from 7.0.0 (inclusive), before 7.0.40 (exclusive), from…
CVE-2025-66424. CVSS 3.1 base score 6.5 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00239 (percentile 0.13733), scored 2026-10-06.
Affected technology
trytond · from 6.0.0 (inclusive), before 6.0.70 (exclusive)
tryton
trytond · from 7.0.0 (inclusive), before 7.0.40 (exclusive)
tryton
trytond · from 7.4.0 (inclusive), before 7.4.21 (exclusive)
tryton
trytond · from 7.6.0 (inclusive), before 7.6.11 (exclusive)
tryton
trytond · 6.0.0 to before 6.0.70, 7.0.0 to before 7.0.40, 7.1.0 to before 7.4.21, 7.5.0 to before 7.6.11
Tryton
Description’s affected range: before 7.6.11 does not enforce access rights for data export
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · Low privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 6.5/10) rates confidentiality impact as high; integrity and availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-863
- CCR priority
- 26.1 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 6.5 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:N · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00239 · percentile 0.13733 · 2026-10-06
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-07 23:02:50.240617+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-66424.html