Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-67789: drivelock from 24.1 (inclusive), before 24.1.6 (exclusive), from 24.2 (inclusive), before 24.2.7 (exclusive), from…
CVE-2025-67789. CVSS 3.1 base score 5.3 (MEDIUM, Source advisory). EPSS 0.00222 (percentile 0.11805), scored 12-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
drivelock · from 24.1 (inclusive), before 24.1.6 (exclusive)
drivelock
drivelock · from 24.2 (inclusive), before 24.2.7 (exclusive)
drivelock
drivelock · from 25.1 (inclusive), before 25.1.5 (exclusive)
drivelock
n/a · n/a
Vendor not specified by the source
Description’s affected range: before 24.1.6, 24.2 before 24.2.7, and 25.1 before 25.1.5
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Source advisory, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Authenticated users can retrieve the computer count of other DriveLock tenants via the DriveLock API. Source advisory’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 5.3/10) rates confidentiality impact as low; integrity and availability impact as none.
- CWE
- CWE-284
- CCR priority
- 21.3 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 5.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N · Source advisory
- EPSS
- 0.00222 · percentile 0.11805 · 2026-10-12
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-13 13:56:14.349801+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-67789.html