Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-67794: drivelock from 24.1 (inclusive), through 24.1.4 (inclusive), from 24.2 (inclusive), before 24.2.8 (exclusive), from…
CVE-2025-67794. CVSS 3.1 base score 6.1 (MEDIUM, NVD). EPSS 0.00116 (percentile 0.01469), scored 12-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
drivelock · from 24.1 (inclusive), through 24.1.4 (inclusive)
drivelock
drivelock · from 24.2 (inclusive), before 24.2.8 (exclusive)
drivelock
drivelock · from 25.1 (inclusive), before 25.1.6 (exclusive)
drivelock
n/a · n/a
Vendor not specified by the source
Description’s affected range: through 24.1.*, 24.2 before 24.2.8, and 25.1 before 25.1.6
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (NVD, CVSS 3.1): Local · Low privileges required · No user interaction required
Attack conditions (Source advisory, CVSS 3.1): Local · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
NVD’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 6.1/10) rates confidentiality impact as none; integrity impact as high; availability impact as low. Source advisory’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 8.4/10) rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-732
- CCR priority
- 24.4 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 6.1 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:H/A:L · NVD
- EPSS
- 0.00116 · percentile 0.01469 · 2026-10-12
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-13 13:56:14.349801+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-67794.html