Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-9127: portworx 2.13.12, 3.3.0; +1 more affected products
CVE-2025-9127. CVSS 3.1 base score 5.5 (MEDIUM, NVD). EPSS 0.00128 (percentile 0.02161), scored 17-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
portworx · from 3.1.1 (inclusive), before 3.1.9 (exclusive)
purestorage
portworx · from 3.2.0 (inclusive), before 3.2.4 (exclusive)
purestorage
portworx · from 3.3.1 (inclusive), before 3.3.1.3 (exclusive)
purestorage
portworx · 2.13.12
purestorage
portworx · 3.3.0
purestorage
PX Enterprise · 3.3.0, 3.3.1, 3.3.1.1, 3.3.1.2, 3.2.0, 3.2.1, 3.2.2, 3.2.3, 3.1.1 through 3.1.8, 2.13.12
Pure Storage
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Local · Low privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 8.4/10) rates confidentiality impact as high; integrity and availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-116
- CCR priority
- 22.0 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 5.5 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:N · NVD
- EPSS
- 0.00128 · percentile 0.02161 · 2026-10-17
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-18 17:25:50.801280+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-9127.html