Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2025-9774: remote clinic through 2.0 (inclusive); +1 more affected products
CVE-2025-9774. CVSS 3.1 base score 4.3 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00388 (percentile 0.31458), scored 19-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
remote clinic · through 2.0 (inclusive)
remoteclinic
RemoteClinic · 2.0
Vendor not specified by the source
Description’s affected range: up to 2.0
Component: Not specified by the source
File: /patients/edit-patient.php
Attack conditions (VulDB, CVSS 4.0): Network (remote) · No privileges required · Passive user interaction
What an attacker can do
The source reports that an attacker could access information they should not be able to access. VulDB’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 2.1/10) rates confidentiality impact as low; integrity and availability impact as none.
- CWE
- CWE-200, CWE-284
- CCR priority
- 17.3 /100 (P5)
- CVSS 3.1
- 4.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:R/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00388 · percentile 0.31458 · 2026-10-19
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-19 17:57:47.606446+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2025-9774.html