Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-12730: business automation workflow 24.0.0, 24.0.1, 25.0.0 (+1 more affected versions); +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-12730. CVSS 3.1 base score 3.8 (LOW, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00166 (percentile 0.05495), scored 22-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
business automation workflow · 24.0.0
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if001
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if002
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if003
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if004
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if005
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if006
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if007
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if008
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.0 · update if009
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.1
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.1 · update if001
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.1 · update if002
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.1 · update if003
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.1 · update if004
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.1 · update if005
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.1 · update if006
ibm
business automation workflow · 24.0.1 · update if007
ibm
business automation workflow · 25.0.0
ibm
business automation workflow · 25.0.0 · update if001
ibm
business automation workflow · 25.0.0 · update if002
ibm
business automation workflow · 25.0.0 · update if003
ibm
business automation workflow · 25.0.0 · update if004
ibm
business automation workflow · 25.0.0 · update if005
ibm
business automation workflow · 26.0.0
ibm
Business Automation Workflow containers and traditional · 26.0.0, 25.0.0 through 25.0.0 Interim Fix 005, 24.0.1 through 24.0.1 Interim Fix 007, 24.0.0 through 24.0.0 Interim Fix 009
IBM
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · High privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 3.8/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as low; availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-297
- CCR priority
- 15.2 /100 (P5)
- CVSS 3.1
- 3.8 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:L/A:N · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00166 · percentile 0.05495 · 2026-10-22
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-24 01:40:49.068977+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-12730.html