Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-13105: i access client solutions from 1.1.2 (inclusive), before 1.1.9.14 (exclusive); +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-13105. CVSS 3.1 base score 8.8 (HIGH, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00499 (percentile 0.41864), scored 22-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
i access client solutions · from 1.1.2 (inclusive), before 1.1.9.14 (exclusive)
ibm
i Access Client Solutions · 1.1.2.0 through 1.1.9.13
IBM
Description’s affected range: through 1.1.9.13
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · User interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 8.8/10) rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-22
- CCR priority
- 35.3 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 8.8 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:R/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00499 · percentile 0.41864 · 2026-10-22
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-24 01:40:49.068977+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-13105.html