Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-15150: myCred 0 to before 3.2.5
CVE-2026-15150. CVSS 3.1 base score 5.3 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00163 (percentile 0.05087), scored 15-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
myCred · 0 to before 3.2.5
Vendor not specified by the source
Description’s affected range: before 3.2.5 does not verify that the receiver of an incoming payment gateway notification matches the site's configured merchant account
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Unauthenticated attackers can have arbitrary amounts of the site's in-site currency credited to an account by completing a payment for the expected amount to a gateway account they control rather than the site's. Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 5.3/10) rates confidentiality and availability impact as none; integrity impact as low.
- CWE
- CWE-345
- CCR priority
- 21.2 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 5.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:L/A:N · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00163 · percentile 0.05087 · 2026-10-15
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-16 13:24:58.261210+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-15150.html