Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-19267: financial transaction manager 4.0.6.0; +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-19267. CVSS 3.1 base score 6.2 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00125 (percentile 0.01925), scored 2026-10-06.
Affected technology
financial transaction manager · from 4.0.7.0 (inclusive), before 4.0.11.0 (exclusive)
ibm
financial transaction manager · 4.0.6.0
ibm
financial transaction manager · 4.0.6.0 · update interim_fix_1
ibm
financial transaction manager · 4.0.6.0 · update interim_fix_2
ibm
financial transaction manager · 4.0.6.0 · update interim_fix_3
ibm
financial transaction manager · 4.0.6.0 · update interim_fix_4
ibm
financial transaction manager · 4.0.6.0 · update interim_fix_5
ibm
financial transaction manager · 4.0.6.0 · update interim_fix_6
ibm
Financial Transaction Manager (FTM) for RedHat OpenShift · 4.0.6.0 through 4.0.10.0
IBM
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Local · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 6.2/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as none; availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-306
- CCR priority
- 24.8 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 6.2 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:N/A:H · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00125 · percentile 0.01925 · 2026-10-06
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-07 13:38:49.647974+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-19267.html