Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-2391: gitlab-rails-ce-fips-19.0 (exact versions not specified); +2 more affected products
CVE-2026-2391 affects gitlab-rails-ce-fips-19.0. EPSS 0.00507 (percentile 0.41364), scored 2026-10-08. Fixed version: 19.0.9-r3. Fixed version: 18.9.8-r8. Fixed version: 18.10.8-r8.
Affected technology
gitlab-rails-ce-fips-19.0 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Vendor not specified by the source
gitlab-rails-ce-fips-18.9 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Vendor not specified by the source
gitlab-rails-ce-fips-18.10 · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Vendor not specified by the source
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (OSV, CVSS 4.0): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
OSV’s CVSS 4.0 assessment rates confidentiality and integrity impact as none; availability impact as low. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- Product
- gitlab-rails-ce-fips-19.0
- CCR priority
- 0.1 /100 (P5)
- CVSS 4.0
- CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:P/PR:N/UI:N/VC:N/VI:N/VA:L/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N · OSV.dev
- EPSS
- 0.00507 · percentile 0.41419 · 2026-10-09
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- FIRST EPSS daily exploit-probability · Source record · observed 2026-10-09 21:11:27.988868+00:00 UTC
- OSV.dev · Source record · observed 2026-10-09 12:25:52.537420+00:00 UTC
- OSV.dev · Source record · observed 2026-10-09 12:25:52.537420+00:00 UTC
- OSV.dev · Source record · observed 2026-10-09 12:25:52.537420+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-2391.html