Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-26053: command centre before 9.20.4349 (exclusive), from 9.30.1594 (inclusive), before 9.30.3983 (exclusive), from 9.40.1359…
CVE-2026-26053. CVSS 3.1 base score 5.3 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00247 (percentile 0.15814), scored 25-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
command centre · before 9.20.4349 (exclusive)
gallagher
command centre · from 9.30.1594 (inclusive), before 9.30.3983 (exclusive)
gallagher
command centre · from 9.40.1359 (inclusive), before 9.40.3130 (exclusive)
gallagher
command centre · from 9.50.978 (inclusive), before 9.50.1587 (exclusive)
gallagher
Command Centre Server · 9.10, 9.50 to before vEL9.50.1587(MR1), 9.40 to before vEL9.40.3130(MR3), 9.30 to before vEL9.30.3983(MR5), 9.20 to before vEL9.20.4349(MR7)
Gallagher
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · Low privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 5.3/10) rates confidentiality and availability impact as none; integrity impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-266
- CCR priority
- 21.3 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 5.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:H/A:N · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00247 · percentile 0.15814 · 2026-10-25
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-25 21:44:36.062275+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-26053.html