CYBER CODE RED

Get real-time updates on Telegram

P4Verified

CVE-2026-32064: openclaw before 2026.2.21 (exclusive); +1 more affected products

CVE-2026-32064. CVSS 3.1 base score 9.1 (CRITICAL, NVD). EPSS 0.00586 (percentile 0.46225), scored 2026-10-06.

Affected technology

openclaw · before 2026.2.21 (exclusive)
openclaw

OpenClaw · 0 to before 2026.2.21
OpenClaw

Description’s affected range: versions prior to 2026.2.21 sandbox browser entrypoint launches x11vnc without authentication for noVNC observer sessions

Component: Not specified by the source

Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Local · No privileges required · No user interaction required

What an attacker can do

Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 8.5/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as high; availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.

Published

CWE
CWE-306
CCR priority
36.5 /100 (P4)
CVSS 3.1
9.1 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N · NVD
EPSS
0.00586 · percentile 0.46337 · 2026-10-08
KEV
no

Provenance

Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-32064.html