Get real-time updates on Telegram
P5Verified
CVE-2026-48924: bitbucket oauth through 0.17 (inclusive); +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-48924. CVSS 3.1 base score 4.3 (MEDIUM, Source advisory). EPSS 0.0033 (percentile 0.24261), scored 13-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
bitbucket oauth · through 0.17 (inclusive)
jenkins
Jenkins Bitbucket OAuth Plugin · 0 through 0.17
Jenkins Project
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Source advisory, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · User interaction required
What an attacker can do
Source advisory’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 4.3/10) rates confidentiality and availability impact as none; integrity impact as low. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-601
- CCR priority
- 17.3 /100 (P5)
- CVSS 3.1
- 4.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:R/S:U/C:N/I:L/A:N · Source advisory
- EPSS
- 0.0033 · percentile 0.24261 · 2026-10-13
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-15 01:07:31.726917+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-48924.html