Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-56567: icontrol 4.3.0; +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-56567. CVSS 3.1 base score 3.3 (LOW, NVD). EPSS 0.00141 (percentile 0.0313), scored 22-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
icontrol · 4.3.0
hcltech
HCL iControl · v4.4.0 and v4.3.0
HCL Software
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Local · No privileges required · No user interaction required
Attack conditions (NVD, CVSS 3.1): Local · Low privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 5.1/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as low; availability impact as none. NVD’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 3.3/10) rates confidentiality impact as low; integrity and availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-15
- CCR priority
- 13.2 /100 (P5)
- CVSS 3.1
- 3.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N · NVD
- EPSS
- 0.00141 · percentile 0.0313 · 2026-10-22
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-24 01:40:49.068977+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-56567.html