Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-56609: icontrol 3.2.0; +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-56609. CVSS 3.1 base score 6.5 (MEDIUM, NVD). EPSS 0.00154 (percentile 0.04195), scored 22-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
icontrol · 3.2.0
hcltech
HCL iControl · v3.2.0
HCL Software
Description’s affected range: Version Supported vulnerability
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
Attack conditions (NVD, CVSS 3.1): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 4.8/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as low; availability impact as none. NVD’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 6.5/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as low; availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-327
- CCR priority
- 26.0 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 6.5 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:L/A:N · NVD
- EPSS
- 0.00154 · percentile 0.04195 · 2026-10-22
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-24 01:40:49.068977+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-56609.html