Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-59839: fortiproxy from 7.0.0 (inclusive), before 7.4.14 (exclusive), from 7.6.0 (inclusive), before 7.6.6 (exclusive); +6…
CVE-2026-59839. CVSS 3.1 base score 5.5 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00251 (percentile 0.15629), scored 24-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
fortiproxy · from 7.0.0 (inclusive), before 7.4.14 (exclusive)
fortinet
fortiproxy · from 7.6.0 (inclusive), before 7.6.6 (exclusive)
fortinet
fortios · from 6.4.0 (inclusive), before 7.4.10 (exclusive)
fortinet
fortios · from 7.6.0 (inclusive), before 7.6.7 (exclusive)
fortinet
fortipam · from 1.0.0 (inclusive), before 1.7.3 (exclusive)
fortinet
fortipam · 1.8.0
fortinet
FortiProxy · 7.6.0 through 7.6.5, 7.4.0 through 7.4.13, 7.2.0 through 7.2.16, 7.0.0 through 7.0.23
Fortinet
FortiOS · 7.6.0 through 7.6.6, 7.4.0 through 7.4.9, 7.2.0 through 7.2.13, 7.0.0 through 7.0.19, 6.4.0 through 6.4.16
Fortinet
FortiPAM · 1.8.0, 1.7.0 through 1.7.2, 1.6.0 through 1.6.2, 1.5.0 through 1.5.1, 1.4.0 through 1.4.3, 1.3.0 through 1.3.1, 1.2.0, 1.1.0 through 1.1.2, 1.0.0 through 1.0.3
Fortinet
RUGGEDCOM APE1808 · 0 to before *
Siemens
Description’s affected range: through 7.6.6
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 3.1): Physical access · High privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 3.1 assessment (base score 5.5/10) rates confidentiality impact as none; integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-22
- CCR priority
- 22.1 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 5.5 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:P/AC:L/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:H/A:H · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00251 · percentile 0.15629 · 2026-10-24
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-25 01:28:19.133527+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-59839.html