CYBER CODE RED

Get real-time updates on Telegram

P4Verified

CVE-2026-62187: openclaw/feishu before 2026.6.9 (exclusive); +1 more affected products

CVE-2026-62187. CVSS 3.1 base score 8.1 (HIGH, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00367 (percentile 0.28419), scored 2026-10-06.

Affected technology

openclaw/feishu · before 2026.6.9 (exclusive)
openclaw

feishu · 0 to before 2026.6.9
openclaw

Description’s affected range: versions <= 2026.6.6 could ignore per-account disablement

Component: Not specified by the source

Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Network (remote) · Low privileges required · No user interaction required

What an attacker can do

Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 8.6/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as high; availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.

Published

CWE
CWE-863
CCR priority
32.5 /100 (P4)
CVSS 3.1
8.1 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N · Vendor/CNA
EPSS
0.00367 · percentile 0.28533 · 2026-10-08
KEV
no

Provenance

Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-62187.html