CYBER CODE RED

Get real-time updates on Telegram

P4

CVE-2026-62199: openclaw before 2026.6.6 (exclusive); +1 more affected products

CVE-2026-62199. CVSS 3.1 base score 8.8 (HIGH, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00525 (percentile 0.43683), scored 22-Oct-2026.

Affected technology

openclaw · before 2026.6.6 (exclusive)
openclaw

OpenClaw · 0 to before 2026.6.6
OpenClaw

Description’s affected range: versions before 2026.6.6

Component: Not specified by the source

Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Network (remote) · Low privileges required · No user interaction required

What an attacker can do

Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 8.7/10) rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.

Published

CWE
CWE-184
CCR priority
35.3 /100 (P4)
CVSS 3.1
8.8 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H · Vendor/CNA
EPSS
0.00525 · percentile 0.43683 · 2026-10-22
KEV
no

Provenance

Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-62199.html