Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-62219: openclaw from 2026.2.12 (inclusive), before 2026.5.26 (exclusive); +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-62219. CVSS 3.1 base score 7.1 (HIGH, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00301 (percentile 0.21623), scored 22-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
openclaw · from 2026.2.12 (inclusive), before 2026.5.26 (exclusive)
openclaw
OpenClaw · 2026.2.12 to before 2026.5.26
OpenClaw
Description’s affected range: before 2026.5.26
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Network (remote) · Low privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 6.0/10) rates confidentiality impact as low; integrity impact as high; availability impact as none. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-863
- CCR priority
- 28.5 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 7.1 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:H/A:N · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00301 · percentile 0.21692 · 2026-10-24
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- FIRST EPSS daily exploit-probability · Source record · observed 2026-10-24 15:09:16.138216+00:00 UTC
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-24 15:07:27.951960+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-62219.html