Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-62220: openclaw from 2026.2.25 (inclusive), before 2026.5.26 (exclusive); +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-62220. CVSS 3.1 base score 5.3 (MEDIUM, Vendor/CNA). EPSS 0.00518 (percentile 0.43181), scored 22-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
openclaw · from 2026.2.25 (inclusive), before 2026.5.26 (exclusive)
openclaw
OpenClaw · 2026.2.25 to before 2026.5.26
OpenClaw
Description’s affected range: before 2026.5.26
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 6.3/10) rates confidentiality and integrity impact as none; availability impact as low. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-307
- CCR priority
- 21.3 /100 (P4)
- CVSS 3.1
- 5.3 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:N/A:L · Vendor/CNA
- EPSS
- 0.00518 · percentile 0.43181 · 2026-10-22
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-24 01:40:49.068977+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-62220.html