Get real-time updates on Telegram
CVE-2026-63274, CVE-2026-63275, CVE-2026-63276 +1 more CVEs: LibreOffice 26.2 to before < 26.2.5
CVE-2026-63274, CVE-2026-63275, CVE-2026-63276, CVE-2026-63277 affects libreoffice. EPSS 0.00187 (percentile 0.07679), scored 13-Oct-2026. Fixed version: 1:7.1.8.1-15.el9_8.3.
CVE-2026-63274
Affected technology
Product not specified by the source · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Vendor not specified by the source
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (OSV, CVSS 3.1): Local · No privileges required · User interaction required
What an attacker can do
OSV’s CVSS 3.1 assessment rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
CVE-2026-63275
Affected technology
Product not specified by the source · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Vendor not specified by the source
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (OSV, CVSS 3.1): Local · No privileges required · User interaction required
What an attacker can do
OSV’s CVSS 3.1 assessment rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
CVE-2026-63276
Affected technology
Product not specified by the source · Exact affected versions not specified by the source
Vendor not specified by the source
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (OSV, CVSS 3.1): Local · No privileges required · User interaction required
What an attacker can do
OSV’s CVSS 3.1 assessment rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
CVE-2026-63277
Affected technology
LibreOffice · 26.2 to before < 26.2.5
The Document Foundation
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Local · No privileges required · Passive user interaction
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 8.5/10) rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CVE
- CVE-2026-63277
- CWE
- CWE-829
- Product
- libreoffice
- CCR priority
- 0.0 /100 (P5)
- CVSS 3.1
- CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:N/UI:R/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H · OSV.dev
- EPSS
- 0.00187 · percentile 0.07679 · 2026-10-13
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- OSV.dev · Source record · observed 2026-10-14 07:03:36.411962+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-63274.html