Get real-time updates on Telegram
P3
CVE-2026-8986: maxicharger single charger firmware through 1.03.51 (inclusive); +1 more affected products
CVE-2026-8986. CVSS 3.1 base score 9.8 (CRITICAL, NVD). EPSS 0.03285 (percentile 0.88419), scored 24-Oct-2026.
Affected technology
maxicharger single charger firmware · through 1.03.51 (inclusive)
autel
MaxiCharger Single · 0 through V1.03.51
Autel
Description’s affected range: through V1.03.51
Component: Not specified by the source
Attack conditions (Vendor/CNA, CVSS 4.0): Network (remote) · No privileges required · No user interaction required
What an attacker can do
Vendor/CNA’s CVSS 4.0 assessment (base score 9.5/10) rates confidentiality, integrity and availability impact as high. The description does not specify what an attacker can achieve beyond these rated impacts.
- CWE
- CWE-78
- CCR priority
- 40.0 /100 (P3)
- CVSS 3.1
- 9.8 /10 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H · NVD
- EPSS
- 0.03285 · percentile 0.88419 · 2026-10-24
- KEV
- no
Provenance
- NVD CVE API 2.0 · Source record · observed 2026-10-25 01:28:19.133527+00:00 UTC
Stable permalink: https://cybercodered.org/item/cve-cve-2026-8986.html